<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:georss="http://www.georss.org/georss" xmlns:geo="http://www.w3.org/2003/01/geo/wgs84_pos#" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: uscastingsociety.org is a scam owned by hollywoodprofiles.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://stophollywoodprofiles.wordpress.com/uscastingsocietyorg-is-a-scam-owned-by-hollywoodprofilescom/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://stophollywoodprofiles.wordpress.com</link>
	<description>Hollywoodprofiles.com scam exposed.  Get Your Money Back If You Have Scammed</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 02 Aug 2008 20:29:28 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.com/</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Hollywoodprofiles.com Scam Exposed Links To All The New Pages &#171; HollywoodProfiles.com aka castingandtalent.com aka MovieForums.org aka uscastingsociety.org Scam Exposed.</title>
		<link>http://stophollywoodprofiles.wordpress.com/uscastingsocietyorg-is-a-scam-owned-by-hollywoodprofilescom/#comment-11</link>
		<dc:creator>Hollywoodprofiles.com Scam Exposed Links To All The New Pages &#171; HollywoodProfiles.com aka castingandtalent.com aka MovieForums.org aka uscastingsociety.org Scam Exposed.</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 06:39:27 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://stophollywoodprofiles.wordpress.com/?page_id=26#comment-11</guid>
		<description>[...] States Casting Society aka uscastingsociety.org aka uscastingsociety.com are a scam (http://stophollywoodprofiles.wordpress.com/uscastingsocietyorg-is-a-scam-owned-by-hollywoodprofile... Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Help Expose The HollywoodProfiles.com ScamJust a [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] States Casting Society aka uscastingsociety.org aka uscastingsociety.com are a scam (<a href="http://stophollywoodprofiles.wordpress.com/uscastingsocietyorg-is-a-scam-owned-by-hollywoodprofile.." rel="nofollow">http://stophollywoodprofiles.wordpress.com/uscastingsocietyorg-is-a-scam-owned-by-hollywoodprofile..</a>. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Help Expose The HollywoodProfiles.com ScamJust a [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
