HollywoodProfiles.com Scam Exposed.

uscastingsociety.org is a scam owned by hollywoodprofiles.com

uscastingsociety.org is owned by the same owners as hollywoodprofiles.com aka MovieForums.org. The owners are Elan Cohen Of Pinnacle Systems. This sites purpose is to supposdly accredit talent sites in the industry, the problem is the only site they rate is the one the own hollywoodprofiles.com aka movieforums.org. This is clearly a deceptive practice meant to fool innocent actors and models into thinking that this is an industry accredited company when in fact this is just a scam.

Here is some new info I found they have a site called http://casting-talent.internetmarketingeducations.com and on there they gaurantee you a job and say they “are the only certified program for movie extras” that site links to http://castingandtalent.com which is also owned by Ilan Cohen of Pinnacle systems, here is the exact text:

Movie Extra Certification Program

This is the only certified program in the world for Movie Extras, and over 1,000 people world-wide have been certified through this program, now making the money of their dreams by doing simple Movie Extras work… for every type of company you can think of!

modeling and talent

This program has been raved about by many in the film industry, and has recently been rated the #1 program in America by the US Casting Society (USCastingSociety.org)…..one of the most trusted casting societies in the world. We are proud to say that we have recieved a AAA rating by them, their absolute highest rating.

To do so, you’ll get a master list of the companies that offer the highest pay for Movie Extra work.

And by enrolling in my certification program… you are GUARANTEED an immediate position as a Movie Extra.

WHAT A SCAM!!! CAN YOU BELIEVE THIS????

Read my main page for more information on how to get your money back and help shut them down so they stop stealing innocent peoples money, nowhere does it clearly state that you will charged $49.95 thats fraud!

Here is the link to the main page regarding hollywoodprofiles.com:

http://stophollywoodprofiles.wordpress.com/

1 Comment »

  1. [...] States Casting Society aka uscastingsociety.org aka uscastingsociety.com are a scam (http://stophollywoodprofiles.wordpress.com/uscastingsocietyorg-is-a-scam-owned-by-hollywoodprofile... Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Help Expose The HollywoodProfiles.com ScamJust a [...]

    Pingback by Hollywoodprofiles.com Scam Exposed Links To All The New Pages « HollywoodProfiles.com aka castingandtalent.com aka MovieForums.org aka uscastingsociety.org Scam Exposed. — July 13, 2008 @ 6:39 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.